Nov 26 2019

Western Australia

Western Australia has three major electricity networks that cover different regions of the state: The South West Interconnected System, North West Interconnected System and regional power.

Do you have a question or comment for AEC?

Send an email with your question or comment, and include your name and a short message and we'll get back to you shortly.

Call Us
+61 (3) 9205 3100